The end of the world 21-12-2012

I have been reading so much about all the Mayan and of course so many other cultures that predicted the end of the world or at least a major change in the way we live by the Winter (for Northern hemisphere inhabitants – Summer for Southern hemisphere people) Solstice this year.

The best probably i have seen is this one that my daughter Cecilia posted on her FB  that says  “I have no fear that the world will end in 2012 … I have panic that remains the same” (in spanish “No tengo miedo que se acabe el mundo en el 2012, tengo pånico de que siga igual”)

My Daughter sent me this from Mexico City : "I have no fear that the world will end in 2012 ... I have panic that remains the same"

About @duranaca

media lover; traveler; risk taker, Digital Content expert, execution expert, Internet of Things, Audience; IVAventures.com Digital First Media, Journal Register Co. ex AOL, Canwest, Impremedia, Polaroid, Unisys Corp. http://cecilioduran.blogspot.com/ http://paper.li/duranaca www.arturoduran.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

